Partners

https://www.realtor.com/?ds_kid=43700004617230111&cid=sem_google_desktopbrandexact_cpc_google&medium=tsa&gclid=CjwKCAjwwPfVBRBiEiwAdk

Search for homes in all areas.

BPE Law Group

Website:
Phone:
916-966-2260
Contact:
Alexander W. Munn Attorney at Law
Email:
awmunn@bpelaw.com
The BPE Law Group specializes in Business, Property, Estates.

Buyers Protection Group

Website:
Phone:
800-285-3001
Contact:
Hilary & Shirley Goss
Email:
hgoss@bpgwi.com

Hilary & Shirley Goss conduct a very thorough inspection for my buyers.


Buyers Protection Group

Website:
Phone:
916-532-0303
Contact:
Galen Nelson
Email:
gnelson@bpgwi.com

Chim Chimney

Website:
Phone:
916-387-5000
Contact:
Scott Swanson II
Email:
office@chimchimney.net

Coldwell Banker

Website:
Phone:
916-768-0874
Contact:
Clay Sigg
Email:
CSigg@CBNorCal.com
Clay Sigg is the managing broker at Coldwell Banker's Fair Oaks office in Sacramento area.

Coldwell Banker

Phone:
916-864-8636
Contact:
Heather Laurie
Email:
heather.laurie@cnnorcal.com
Heather isthe Transaction Coordinator that I use in all of my transactions.

ewalk

Website:
Phone:
800-711-4980
Contact:
Art Clark
Email:
art@ewalk.com

Fairest of All Floor Service

Website:
Phone:
916-987-1430
Contact:
Rick Fairell
Email:
info@fairestofallcarpetcleaners.com

Farmers

Phone:
916-220-7275
Contact:
Daniel Chin
Email:
dchin@farmersagent.com

Mr. Rooter

Website:
Phone:
916-379-0616
Contact:
Of Ohuafi

North American Home Services

Website:
Phone:
916-580-4879
Contact:
Kelley fulton
Email:
kfulton@natpc.com

Old Republic Home Protection Co. Inc.

Website:
Phone:
800-282-7131, ext1176
Contact:
Linda Lawson
Email:
LindaL@orhp.com

Old Republic Title Company

Website:
Phone:
916-296-0005
Contact:
Trina Swift
Email:
tswift@ortc.com

Partners Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
916-505-5914
Contact:
Kelly Redmond
Email:
kredmond@partnersmortgage.com

Princeton Capital

Website:
Phone:
916-607-1049
Contact:
Mike Lightfoot
Email:
www.princetoncap.com/mikelightfoot

Stage Right Design

Website:
Phone:
916-517-5710
Contact:
Ryan Dressel
Email:
ryan@stagerightdesignllc.com

TLC Home Staging

Website:
Phone:
916-719-5302
Contact:
Pamela
Email:
Baldwin